Lessons

Sun City Grand has a dedicated and professionally trained PGA staff to assist you with all aspects of your game. Whether you are a beginner to the game of golf or an advanced player, the professional staff is here to assist you. The professional staff is also trained to assist with all age groups. The staff is able to assist you individually or in a clinic setting. Cactus Practice are group clinics for up to 10 people and are held at Cimarron from November - March at 10 a.m. for one hour. To sign up, please call 623-975-5654. The cost is $15/person. For more information, please talk with the professional staff. The current cost of a 1/2 hour golf lesson is $30 for a PGA Associates and $40 for a Class A PGA member.

Cactus Practice Calendar for December 2018

Cactus Practice Calendar for November 2018

Instructor 1/2 Hour Lesson Fee Phone  Email
Jeff Hochman, PGA $40 623-546-7402  jeff.hochman@scgcam.com
Kevin Reagan, PGA $40 623-546-7582  kevin.reagan@scgcam.com
Cassidy Stevanov, PGA $40 623-546-7403  cassidy.stevanov@scgcam.com
Kirk Hanaway, PGA $40 623-975-5657  kirk.hanaway@scgcam.com
Kim Hunley, PGA $40 623-546-7588  kim.hunley@scgcam.com
Tim Davis, Associate $30 623-546-7580  timothy.davis@scgcam.com
Matt Bohrer, Associate $30  623-975-5656  matt.bohrer@scgcam.com